Samenwerkingsverband VO2402
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Expertise

orthopedagogen

 

 

 

 

Secretariaat: Roelie Mol

r.mol@aandachtplus.nl  tel. 0527-769084

maandag, woensdag, donderdag

Eva Dine Kok                                               Bertineke Peters    e.kok@aandachtplus.nl                                      0527-612951   

06-50842677                                                     06-21604712

maandag                                         b.peters@aandachtplus.nl

donderdag                             

Marijn van Wieren-Noorman

m.vanwieren@aandachtplus.nl                       Pieter van Eerde

06-17280943                                                     

woensdag                                                           06-25261131

donderdag                                   p.vaneerde@aandachtplus.nl

 

Annie Miedema

a.miedema@aandachtplus.nl

06-52647213                                                        Bert Buimer

maandag                                                              06-15266617

donderdag                                       b.buimer@aandachtplus.nl

 

Lisan Zonderland-Dijkstra

l.zonderland@aandachtplus.nl

06-40760789

maandag                                                            Kees de Bondt

donderdag                                     k.debondt@aandachtplus.nl                                                                              06-29120931  

Diki Elferink

d.elferink@aandachtplus.nl

donderdag (verlof tot oktober 2019)

Nadine Verwer

n.verwer@aandachtplus.nl

06-15454001

maandag

dinsdag

woensdag

donderdag

Bo Postuma

Rebound

docenten

directeur

onderwijs

ondersteuner